Upcoming engineering works

View our calendar for upcoming engineering works

Previous

July 2024

Next
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thur
  • Fri
  • Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Alterations for the month

Dates Alterations
Mon, 01/07/2024 to Thu, 04/07/2024 Amended 23:22 Birmingham New Street to Rugeley Trent Valley from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 July
Locations affected:

23:22 Birmingham New Street to Rugeley Trent Valley

Sun, 07/07/2024 to Sun, 07/07/2024 Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 7 July
Locations affected:

West Midlands Railway between Birmingham International and Rugeley Trent Valley

Sun, 07/07/2024 to Sun, 07/07/2024 CANCELLED: Engineering work in the Leamington Spa area on Sunday 7 July
Locations affected:

Chiltern Railways between London Marylebone and Banbury / Birmingham Moor Street / Stourbridge Junction

CrossCountry between Bournemouth / Southampton Central / Reading and Birmingham New Street / Manchester Piccadilly

West Midlands Railway between Leamington Spa and Coventry / Nuneaton

Sat, 13/07/2024 to Sat, 13/07/2024 Amended 22:36 Leamington Spa to Coventry service on Saturday 13 July
Locations affected:

West Midlands Railway between Leamington Spa and Coventry

Sun, 14/07/2024 to Sun, 14/07/2024 Buses replace trains between Coventry and Nuneaton before 15:30 on Sunday 14 July
Locations affected:

West Midlands Railway between Leamington Spa / Coventry and Nuneaton

Sun, 21/07/2024 to Sun, 21/07/2024 Buses replace trains between Coventry and Nuneaton on Sunday 21 July
Locations affected:

West Midlands Railway between Leamington Spa and Nuneaton