Changes to Train Times

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Alterations

Sun, 24/12/2017 to Wed, 03/01/2018 No trains between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton via Sandwell & Dudley from Sunday 24 until Tuesday 2 January
Locations affected: Arriva Trains Wales between Birmingham International and Holyhead / Aberystwyth / LlandudnoCrossCountry between Manchester Piccadilly and Bristol Temple Meads / Bournemouth / Southampton Central / Exeter St Davids / Penzance / Cardiff CentralLondon Midland between London Euston and Crewe and also between Birmingham New Street and Shrewsbury / Liverpool Lime StreetVirgin Trains between London Euston and Wolverhampton / Shrewsbury / Manchester Piccadilly / Scotland
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Tue, 02/01/2018 Reduced service between Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley from Wednesday 27 December until Tuesday 2 January
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Tue, 02/01/2018 Reduced London Midland service between Birmingham New Street and Birmingham International from Wednesday 27 December to Tuesday 2 January
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and Birmingham International
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Tue, 02/01/2018 Reduced service between Lichfield Trent Valley and Longbridge / Redditch from Wednesday 27 December to Tuesday 2 January
Locations affected: Between Lichfield Trent Valley / Four Oaks and Longbridge / Redditch
Sun, 31/12/2017 to Thu, 01/02/2018 Amended 00:15 London Euston to Northampton on Sunday 31 December
Locations affected: London Euston to Northampton
Mon, 01/01/2018 CANCELLED: Engineering work between Bletchley and Northampton on Monday 1 January
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sat, 06/01/2018 Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 6 January
Locations affected: Between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Sat, 06/01/2018 Amended 00:34 and 01:34 London Midland services between London Euston and Northampton / Milton Keynes Central on Saturday 6 January
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton
Sun, 07/01/2018 Amended 00:15 London Euston to Northampton on Sunday 7 January
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sun, 07/01/2018 Buses replace trains between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton until 07:20 on Sunday 7 January
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton
Mon, 08/01/2018 Amended early morning service at Wembley Central on Monday 8 January
Locations affected: Trains between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton
Sat, 13/01/2018 Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 13 January
Locations affected: Between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Sat, 13/01/2018 Buses replace trains between Walsall and Hednesford / Rugeley Trent Valley on Saturday 13 January
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley
Sun, 14/01/2018 Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 14 January
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley
Sun, 14/01/2018 Amended early morning London Midland trains on Sunday 14 January
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Mon, 15/01/2018 to Fri, 19/01/2018 Amended service between Worcester and Hereford overnight from Monday 15 to Thursday 18 January
Locations affected: Trains between Birmingham New Street / Worcester Shrub Hill and Hereford
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Amended early morning service at Wembley Central on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 January
Locations affected: Trains between London Euston and Northampton
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Amended service through Walsall on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 January
Locations affected: Wolverhampton and Walsall Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Hednesford / Rugeley Trent Valley
Sun, 21/01/2018 Amended London Midland service between Birmingham New Street and London Euston until 12:00 on Sunday 21 January
Locations affected: Trains between Birmingham New Street and London Euston
Sun, 21/01/2018 Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Hunts Cross / Runcorn on Sunday 21 January
Locations affected: East Midlands Trains between Liverpool Lime Street and Nottingham / Norwich London Midland between Liverpool Lime Street and Birmingham New Street Northern between Liverpool Lime Street and Manchester Oxford RoadVirgin Trains between Liverpool Lime Street and London Euston
Sat, 27/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Amended service through Walsall on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 January
Locations affected: Wolverhampton and Walsall Birmingham New Street and Walsall / Hednesford / Rugeley Trent Valley
Sun, 28/01/2018 Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Hunts Cross / Runcorn on Sunday 28 January
Locations affected: East Midlands Trains between Liverpool Lime Street and Nottingham / Norwich London Midland between Liverpool Lime Street and Birmingham New Street Northern between Liverpool Lime Street and Manchester Oxford Road TransPennine Express between Liverpool Lime Street and York / Scarborough Virgin Trains between Liverpool Lime Street and London Euston
Mon, 29/01/2018 to Thu, 01/02/2018 Buses replace late night services to and from Northampton from Monday 29 January to Thursday 1 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton / Birmingham New Street
Tue, 30/01/2018 to Fri, 02/02/2018 Amended overnight service between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central from Tuesday 30 January to Friday 2 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central