Changes to Train Times

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

February 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Alterations

Sun, 03/02/2019 Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 3 February
Locations affected: West Midlands Railway between Birmimgham New Street and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley
Mon, 04/02/2019 to Thu, 07/02/2019 Amended 23:18 Birmingham New Street to Hednesford service from Monday 4 to Thursday 7 February
Locations affected: From Birmingham New Street to Hednesford
Sun, 17/02/2019 Buses replace trains between Birmingham Moor Street and Stratford-upon-Avon on Sunday 17 February
Locations affected: West Midlands Railway between Great Malvern / Worcester Foregate Street and Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun, 17/02/2019 Buses replace trains between Worcester Foregate Street and Cheltenham Spa / Evesham on Sunday 17 February
Locations affected: Great Western Railway between Worcester Shrub Hill and Bristol Temple Meads / Weston-super-Mare and also between Hereford / Great Malvern / Worcester Foregate Street and London Paddington West Midlands Railway between Hereford / Great Malvern / Worcester Foregate Street and Birmingham New Street
Mon, 18/02/2019 to Fri, 22/02/2019 Buses replace overnight trains to / from Pangbourne from Monday 18 to Friday 22 February
Locations affected: Great Western Railway between London Paddington / Reading and Didcot Parkway
Sat, 23/02/2019 to Sun, 24/02/2019 Buses replace trains between Formby and Southport on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 February
Locations affected: Between Hunts Cross and Southport